anybody else having trouble trying to get on their website??
anybody else having trouble trying to get on their website??
You have to go through hell to get to heaven!
Nope. Works for me. Which one are you trying? I am viewing both www.superpyro.com & www.spectacularfireworksusa.com without problems.
Jack of all trades, master of none. I don't know if less is more, but I am constantly trying to do more with less!
Our 2012 Finale - Our 2011 Finale - Our 2010 Finale
This is the message I received from my computer when logging on to this site. Superpyro.com was fine though.
Reported Attack Site!
This web site at www.spectacularfireworksusa.com has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.
Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.
Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.
Wonders when Hell will freeze over and every state become pyro friendly!
Member-N.F.A.
P.G.I.
Hmm, interesting seeing how the two sister sites are nearly identical. It just my be the one is setup for an activex control, the mannor in which it tries to open a new browser window, etc., etc. Sounds like a fluke thing and the way you have your security software setup is catching it and just being finiky. I'm no guru on the subject, but I haven't had problems. It's not like you enter any personal information on their sites.
Jack of all trades, master of none. I don't know if less is more, but I am constantly trying to do more with less!
Our 2012 Finale - Our 2011 Finale - Our 2010 Finale
I got the same message pyronut and I notified Joe about it. He said he'll take care of it. I feel the need to visit Joe soon.![]()
www.superpyro.com works fine for me but,the other one gives me problems![]()
Wonders when Hell will freeze over and every state become pyro friendly!
Member-N.F.A.
P.G.I.
Bookmarks